Buzz Daly

Listen to Buzz with guest Mark "Shark" Simons on For Bettors Only LIVE between 11:00 a.m. and 11:45 a.m. Pacific Time or 2:00 p.m. and 2:45 p.m. Eastern Time each Thursday or listen to The Bettor Line LIVE between 6:40 p.m. and 7:40 p.m. Pacific Time or 9:40 p.m. and 10:40 p.m. Eastern Time each Friday. Of course, you can always visit the Show Archives to hear past recordings of all of Buzz's live radio shows!

More About Buzz...

In a previous life, Buzz Daly was a mainstream journalist and public relations account supervisor in New York and Los Angeles. Despite a number of challenging positions, Buzz was unfulfilled and his muse lay dormant.

In 1994, he created Players' Guide to Sports Books, and since then has been immersed in the world of legal sports wagering, where he has established himself as a reliable and credible authority. Buzz covers the industry through a syndicated Internet column titled Sportsbook Scene, the weekly sports betting tabloid Players' Choice, the buzzdaly.com website and several handicapping radio and Internet shows with such notables as Jimmy Vaccaro and Kelso Sturgeon.

His objective is to provide the sports wagering public with useful, relevant information as well as an occasional whimsical observation as seen through his unique and personal prism.

Website: www.buzzdaly.com